6c17db1aaf · Extend prompt command instead of replacing it · Updated 2026-09-21 10:40:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?